I have deleted several transactions by mistake. Is there any way I can restore them?
Once you’ve deleted transactions, there is no Undo after that. You can view the history from the Audit Log.
Click the “Gear” icon at the top right corner > Tools > Audit Log
Select Transactions and Show “Deleted/Voided Transactions”.
Locate deleted purchase order and click “View” under History.
That will show Audit History.
You can refer to this article for more information:
Screenshot for reference: